close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Cartoon bee wearing a graduation cap

Registration now closed

Bilingual Spelling Bee

2022-10-02 15:30:00 2022-10-02 16:30:00 America/New_York Bilingual Spelling Bee Southeast Neighborhood Library - Meeting Room 1 (5-50 Person Capacity)

Sunday, October 02
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2022-10-02 15:30:00 2022-10-02 16:30:00 America/New_York Bilingual Spelling Bee Celebrate your English and Spanish language knowledge this Hispanic Heritage Month with a spelling bee for developing readers ages 5-8. (Registration required)  Southeast Neighborhood Library - Meeting Room 1 (5-50 Person Capacity)

Southeast Neighborhood Library

Meeting Room 1 (5-50 Person Capacity)

Celebrate your English and Spanish language knowledge this Hispanic Heritage Month with a spelling bee for developing readers ages 5-8. (Registration required) 

Words will be in English and Spanish and those interested in practicing can pick up worksheets featuring the words beginning August 6.

Let's enjoy together! / ¡Disfrutemos juntos! 

AGE GROUP: | 5 - 12 Years Old |

EVENT TYPE: | Summer Challenge | Family Program | Educational Program |

TAGS: | |

Southeast Neighborhood Library

southeastlibrary@dc.gov
Phone: 202-698-3377

Hours
Mon, Nov 28 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 29 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 30 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 01 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 02 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 03 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Dec 04 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Nov 30, 10:15am - 10:45am
Meeting Room 1 (5-50 Person Capacity)

Wed, Nov 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Dec 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1 (5-50 Person Capacity)

Sat, Dec 03, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1 (5-50 Person Capacity)

Sun, Dec 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1 (5-50 Person Capacity)

Mon, Dec 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Dec 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1 (5-50 Person Capacity)

Tue, Dec 06, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1 (5-50 Person Capacity)

Wed, Dec 07, 10:15am - 10:45am
Meeting Room 1 (5-50 Person Capacity)

Wed, Dec 07, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Dec 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1 (5-50 Person Capacity)

Sat, Dec 10, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Sat, Dec 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1 (5-50 Person Capacity)

Sat, Dec 10, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1 (5-50 Person Capacity)

Tue, Dec 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1 (5-50 Person Capacity)

Tue, Dec 13, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1 (5-50 Person Capacity)

Wed, Dec 14, 10:15am - 10:45am
Meeting Room 1 (5-50 Person Capacity)

Wed, Dec 14, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Dec 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1 (5-50 Person Capacity)

Tue, Dec 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1 (5-50 Person Capacity)

Tue, Dec 20, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room 1 (5-50 Person Capacity)

Tue, Dec 20, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1 (5-50 Person Capacity)

Tue, Dec 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1 (5-50 Person Capacity)