close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
variety of board game tokens, cards, and dice

Game Day

2022-11-27 14:00:00 2022-11-27 16:00:00 America/New_York Game Day Capitol View Neighborhood Library -

Sunday, November 27
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-11-27 14:00:00 2022-11-27 16:00:00 America/New_York Game Day Come play board games at the library! Capitol View Neighborhood Library -

Come play board games at the library!

Children, teens, and their families are invited to visit the 2nd floor each Sunday afternoon to play a selection of games that will be made available, including Connect Four, Monopoly, Apples to Apples, Scrabble, and more.

AGE GROUP: | 5 - 12 Years Old | 13 - 19 Years Old (Teens) |

EVENT TYPE: | Gaming | Family Program |

TAGS: | |

Capitol View Neighborhood Library

capitolviewlibrary@dc.gov
Phone: 202-645-0755

Hours
Mon, Jan 30 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 31 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 01 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 02 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 03 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 04 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Feb 05 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Sun, Jan 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jan 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jan 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Feb 01, 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 2 (10-60 Person Capacity)

Wed, Feb 01, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Feb 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1 (25-100 Person Capacity)

Thu, Feb 02, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Feb 03, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Feb 04, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sun, Feb 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Feb 08, 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 2 (10-60 Person Capacity)

Wed, Feb 08, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Feb 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1 (25-100 Person Capacity)

Thu, Feb 09, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Feb 10, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Feb 11, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Feb 11, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sun, Feb 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Feb 15, 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 2 (10-60 Person Capacity)

Wed, Feb 15, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Feb 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1 (25-100 Person Capacity)

Thu, Feb 16, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Feb 17, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Feb 18, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sun, Feb 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Feb 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Feb 22, 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 2 (10-60 Person Capacity)

Wed, Feb 22, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Feb 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1 (25-100 Person Capacity)

Thu, Feb 23, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Feb 24, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Feb 25, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Feb 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Sun, Feb 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 27, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Feb 28, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room 1 (25-100 Person Capacity)

Tue, Feb 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm