close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Fall Movie Matinee

Monthly Movie Matinee

2022-12-15 17:00:00 2022-12-15 19:00:00 America/New_York Monthly Movie Matinee Bellevue (William O. Lockridge) Neighborhood Library - Meeting Room (25-100 Person Capacity)

Thursday, December 15
5:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-12-15 17:00:00 2022-12-15 19:00:00 America/New_York Monthly Movie Matinee Join us for a movie matinee of Annie! Bellevue (William O. Lockridge) Neighborhood Library - Meeting Room (25-100 Person Capacity)

Bellevue (William O. Lockridge) Neighborhood Library

Meeting Room (25-100 Person Capacity)

Join us for a movie matinee of Annie!

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Birth - 5 | Adults | 5 - 12 Years Old | 13 - 19 Years Old (Teens) |

EVENT TYPE: | Film | Family Program |

TAGS: | |

Bellevue (William O. Lockridge) Neighborhood Library

bellevuelibrary@dc.gov
Phone: 202-243-1185

Hours
Mon, Jan 30 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 31 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 01 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 02 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 03 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 04 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Feb 05 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jan 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 01, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Feb 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room (25-100 Person Capacity)

Tue, Feb 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 08, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Feb 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Feb 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 21, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room (25-100 Person Capacity)

Tue, Feb 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Feb 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm