close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Crafternoon!

Crafternoon!

2022-12-01 16:00:00 2022-12-01 17:00:00 America/New_York Crafternoon! Northeast Neighborhood Library -

Thursday, December 01
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-12-01 16:00:00 2022-12-01 17:00:00 America/New_York Crafternoon! Feeling a spark of creativity? Children ages 5-12 are welcome in the 2nd Floor reading room for a craft project. Northeast Neighborhood Library -

Feeling a spark of creativity? Children ages 5-12 are welcome in the 2nd Floor reading room for a craft project.

Northeast Neighborhood Library

northeastlibrary@dc.gov
Phone: 202-698-0058

Hours
Mon, Jan 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 25 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 26 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 27 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 28 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jan 29 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 30, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Jan 31, All day

Tue, Jan 31, 10:30am - 11:15am

Wed, Feb 01, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 1 (15-100 Person Capacity)

Thu, Feb 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Feb 04, 11:00am - 11:45am

Mon, Feb 06, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Feb 07, 10:30am - 11:15am

Wed, Feb 08, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 1 (15-100 Person Capacity)

Thu, Feb 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Feb 13, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Feb 14, 10:30am - 11:15am

Wed, Feb 15, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 1 (15-100 Person Capacity)

Thu, Feb 16, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3 - Lower Level (3-12 Person Capacity)

Sat, Feb 18, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room 1 (15-100 Person Capacity)

Sat, Feb 18, 11:45am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 1 (15-100 Person Capacity)

Tue, Feb 21, 10:30am - 11:15am

Wed, Feb 22, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 1 (15-100 Person Capacity)

Thu, Feb 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room 2 - Mezzanine (5-25 Person Capacity)

Sat, Feb 25, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room 1 (15-100 Person Capacity)

Sat, Feb 25, 11:45am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 1 (15-100 Person Capacity)

Mon, Feb 27, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Feb 28, 10:30am - 11:15am