Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Sensory and Imaginative Play

Sensory and Imaginative Play

2023-12-09 10:00:00 2023-12-09 12:00:00 America/New_York Sensory and Imaginative Play Palisades Neighborhood Library - Meeting Room 1 (20-80 Person Capacity)

Saturday, December 09
10:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-12-09 10:00:00 2023-12-09 12:00:00 America/New_York Sensory and Imaginative Play Drop in to explore blocks, trucks, and other materials that encourage sensory-friendly and imaginative play! For kids ages 2-8 and their families. Palisades Neighborhood Library - Meeting Room 1 (20-80 Person Capacity)

Palisades Neighborhood Library

Meeting Room 1 (20-80 Person Capacity)

Drop in to explore blocks, trucks, and other materials that encourage sensory-friendly and imaginative play! For kids ages 2-8 and their families.

AGE GROUP: | Birth - 5 |

EVENT TYPE: | Family Program |

TAGS: | |

Palisades Neighborhood Library

palisadeslibrary@dc.gov
Phone: 202-282-3139

Hours
Mon, Mar 04 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 05 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Mar 06 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Mar 07 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Fri, Mar 08 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 09 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Mar 10 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Mar 05, 9:00am - 10:00am

Fri, Mar 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Mar 09, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 12, 9:00am - 10:00am

Fri, Mar 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Mar 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 19, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Mar 19, 11:00am - 11:30am

Fri, Mar 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Mar 23, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 26, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Mar 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Fri, Mar 29, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Apr 02, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Apr 02, 11:00am - 11:30am