Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Yoga

2023-12-05 14:00:00 2023-12-05 15:00:00 America/New_York Yoga Palisades Neighborhood Library - Meeting Room 1 (20-80 Person Capacity)

Tuesday, December 05
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-12-05 14:00:00 2023-12-05 15:00:00 America/New_York Yoga Exercise for seniors Palisades Neighborhood Library - Meeting Room 1 (20-80 Person Capacity)

Palisades Neighborhood Library

Meeting Room 1 (20-80 Person Capacity)

Exercise for seniors

Join us for yoga classes for seniors at Palisades Library. This program is supported by Iona Senior Services and Around Town DC. For more information, see: Yoga at Palisades Library

AGE GROUP: | Seniors |

EVENT TYPE: | Health | Age-Friendly DC |

TAGS: | |

Palisades Neighborhood Library

palisadeslibrary@dc.gov
Phone: 202-282-3139

Hours
We're closed Monday February 19
Mon, Feb 19 Closed
Tue, Feb 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 27, 9:00am - 10:00am

Tue, Feb 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Feb 28, 9:00am - 10:00am

Fri, Mar 01, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 9:00am - 10:00am

Fri, Mar 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 12, 9:00am - 10:00am

Fri, Mar 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 19, 9:00am - 10:00am

Fri, Mar 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm