Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
DC Workforce Investment Council

Career Coach DC

2023-06-09 10:00:00 2023-06-09 16:00:00 America/New_York Career Coach DC Mt. Pleasant Neighborhood Library -

Friday, June 09
10:00am - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-06-09 10:00:00 2023-06-09 16:00:00 America/New_York Career Coach DC Are you searching for a new job, training opportunities to advance your career, or considering a different occupational path? Career Coach DC can help you reach your goals! Mt. Pleasant Neighborhood Library -

Are you searching for a new job, training opportunities to advance your career, or considering a different occupational path? Career Coach DC can help you reach your goals!

The DC Workforce Investment Council is offering a free and personalized career coaching, including the following services:

  • Tools and strategies for a more effective job search
  • Identifying educational and training opportunities, including help with registration and enrollment
  • Addressing challenges that make it difficult to work or attend school

Services are available to District of Columbia residents, ages 18 and up. For more information visit their website, or contact Career Coach DC at (202) 989-1002 | careercoach@dc.gov.   

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Job Readiness Clinic |

TAGS: | |

Mt. Pleasant Neighborhood Library

mtpleasantlibrary@dc.gov
Phone: 202-671-3121

Hours
We're closed Monday May 29 due to Memorial Day
Mon, May 29 Closed
(Memorial Day)
Tue, May 30 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 31 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 01 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 02 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 03 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 04 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, May 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, May 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, May 31, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Wed, May 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, May 31, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1 (10-100 Person Capacity)

Wed, May 31, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Conference Room 1 (3-8 Person Capacity)

Fri, Jun 02, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, Jun 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1 (10-100 Person Capacity)

Sun, Jun 04, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Conference Room 1 (3-8 Person Capacity),Conference Room 2 (2-4 Person Capacity)

Mon, Jun 05, 1:00pm - 1:40pm

Mon, Jun 05, 2:00pm - 2:40pm

Tue, Jun 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 07, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Wed, Jun 07, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1 (10-100 Person Capacity)

Fri, Jun 09, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, Jun 10, 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room 1 (10-100 Person Capacity)

Sun, Jun 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Conference Room 1 (3-8 Person Capacity),Conference Room 2 (2-4 Person Capacity)

Mon, Jun 12, 1:00pm - 1:40pm

Mon, Jun 12, 2:00pm - 2:40pm

Tue, Jun 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 14, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Wed, Jun 14, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1 (10-100 Person Capacity)

Wed, Jun 14, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1 (10-100 Person Capacity)

Wed, Jun 14, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 1 (10-100 Person Capacity)

Thu, Jun 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Jun 16, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Tue, Jun 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 20, 5:00pm - 6:15pm
Meeting Room 1 (10-100 Person Capacity)

Wed, Jun 21, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Wed, Jun 21, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1 (10-100 Person Capacity)

Wed, Jun 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jun 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Jun 23, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sun, Jun 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 1:40pm

Mon, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 2:40pm

Tue, Jun 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 28, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Wed, Jun 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 28, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1 (10-100 Person Capacity)