close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
spooky house with two smiling ghosts coming out of the windows and a large jack-o-lantern in front of it

Halloween Fun!

Children's crafts and treats

2022-10-27 16:00:00 2022-10-27 17:00:00 America/New_York Halloween Fun! Outdoor patio -

Thursday, October 27
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-10-27 16:00:00 2022-10-27 17:00:00 America/New_York Halloween Fun! Welcome back to the annual Halloween tradition at Georgetown Library for children of all ages and their caregivers from 4-5pm. Outdoor patio -

Welcome back to the annual Halloween tradition at Georgetown Library for children of all ages and their caregivers from 4-5pm.

Join us on the Georgetown Library back patio for a Halloween party! This is for children of all ages. Costumes are encouraged, but not required. We will be making spooky crafts, winning treats, and having a frightfully fun time! Caregivers are required to stay with children under nine years old. 

Georgetown Neighborhood Library

georgetownlibrary@dc.gov
Phone: 202-727-0232

Hours
Mon, Nov 28 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 29 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 30 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 01 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 02 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 03 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Dec 04 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Nov 29, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room 1 (10-80 Person Capacity)

Tue, Nov 29, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Nov 30, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1 (10-80 Person Capacity)

Thu, Dec 01, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room 1 (10-80 Person Capacity)

Sat, Dec 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1 (10-80 Person Capacity)

Sat, Dec 03, 11:00am - 2:00pm
Lower Level

Sat, Dec 03, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Sun, Dec 04, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Dec 06, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room 1 (10-80 Person Capacity)

Tue, Dec 06, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Dec 07, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1 (10-80 Person Capacity)
Registration opens Wednesday, November 30 2022 at 3:00pm

Thu, Dec 08, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room 1 (10-80 Person Capacity)

Sat, Dec 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1 (10-80 Person Capacity)

Tue, Dec 13, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room 1 (10-80 Person Capacity)

Tue, Dec 13, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Dec 14, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1 (10-80 Person Capacity)
Registration opens Wednesday, December 7 2022 at 3:00pm

Thu, Dec 15, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room 1 (10-80 Person Capacity)

Sat, Dec 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1 (10-80 Person Capacity)

Tue, Dec 20, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 27, 3:30pm - 5:00pm