close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
book cover

StoryWalk: The Cazuela That The Farm Maiden Stirred

2021-10-08 00:00:00 2021-10-08 23:59:00 America/New_York StoryWalk: The Cazuela That The Farm Maiden Stirred Mt. Pleasant Neighborhood Library -

Friday, October 08
All day

Add to Calendar 2021-10-08 00:00:00 2021-10-08 23:59:00 America/New_York StoryWalk: The Cazuela That The Farm Maiden Stirred The Mt. Pleasant Neighborhood Library is inviting you to take a walk around the Library and read with us The Cazuela That The Farm Maiden Stirred by Samantha R. Vamos and illustrated by Rafael López. Mt. Pleasant Neighborhood Library -

The Mt. Pleasant Neighborhood Library is inviting you to take a walk around the Library and read with us The Cazuela That The Farm Maiden Stirred by Samantha R. Vamos and illustrated by Rafael López.

The StoryWalk®  will be posted around the Library starting on September 15 until October 15. Come read it any time with your family and friends!

_________________________________

La Biblioteca del Barrio Mt. Pleasant te invita a tomar un paseo alrededor de la biblioteca y a leer con nosotras The cazuela that the farm maiden stirred by Samantha R. Vamos and illustrated by Rafael López 

La historia estará ubicada afuera de la biblioteca a partir del 15 de septiembre hasta el 15 de octubre, puedes leerla en cualquier momento con tu familia y amigos.

This program is possible thanks to the support of the Friends of the Mt. Pleasant Library and in part by the Institute of Museum and Library Services [LS-246526-OLS-20].

The StoryWalk® Project was created by Anne Ferguson of Montpelier, VT, and developed in collaboration with the Kellogg-Hubbard Library. Storywalk® is a registered service mark owned by Ms. Ferguson.

Mt. Pleasant Neighborhood Library

mtpleasantlibrary@dc.gov
Phone: 202-671-3121

Hours
Mon, Sep 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Sep 27 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Sep 28 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 29 12:00PM to 8:00PM
Fri, Sep 30 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Oct 02 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Sat, Oct 01, All day

Sat, Oct 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Oct 02, All day

Sun, Oct 02, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Conference Room 1 (3-8 Person Capacity),Meeting Room 1 (10-100 Person Capacity)

Mon, Oct 03, All day

Tue, Oct 04, All day

Tue, Oct 04, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Oct 05, All day

Wed, Oct 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 06, All day

Thu, Oct 06, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Oct 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Oct 07, All day

Fri, Oct 07, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Oct 08, All day

Sat, Oct 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sun, Oct 09, All day

Sun, Oct 09, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Conference Room 1 (3-8 Person Capacity),Meeting Room 1 (10-100 Person Capacity)

Mon, Oct 10, All day

Tue, Oct 11, All day

Tue, Oct 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 12, All day

Thu, Oct 13, All day

Thu, Oct 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Oct 14, All day

Fri, Oct 14, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Oct 15, All day

Sat, Oct 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sun, Oct 16, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Conference Room 1 (3-8 Person Capacity),Meeting Room 1 (10-100 Person Capacity)

Tue, Oct 18, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Oct 20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Oct 21, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Sun, Oct 23, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Conference Room 1 (3-8 Person Capacity),Meeting Room 1 (10-100 Person Capacity)

Mon, Oct 24, 1:00pm - 1:45pm

Tue, Oct 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 27, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Oct 28, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Sun, Oct 30, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Conference Room 1 (3-8 Person Capacity),Meeting Room 1 (10-100 Person Capacity)

Mon, Oct 31, 1:00pm - 1:45pm