close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Cartoon adult owl and two young owls sit under a tree reading
Canceled

Preschool Story Time

Join us for story time geared toward ages 3-5 years and their caregivers!

Share the fun of reading with your children ages 3-5 years! Children and their grownups will explore stories and activities to encourage children to develop a lifelong love of reading and learning. This 30-minute program are designed to promote language and listening skills, expand children’s imaginations and arouse their curiosity about the world around them.

AGE GROUP: | Birth - 5 |

EVENT TYPE: | Story Time |

TAGS: | |

Parklands-Turner Neighborhood Library

parklandsturnerlibrary@dc.gov
Phone: 202-645-4532

Hours
Mon, Jan 30 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 31 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 01 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 02 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 03 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 04 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Feb 05 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Rescheduled
Thu, Feb 02, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
New date Thursday, February 09, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Sat, Feb 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Feb 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Feb 06, 10:00am - 7:55pm

Rescheduled
Mon, Feb 06, 10:00am - 8:00pm
New date Wednesday, February 01, 10:00am - 8:00pm

Tue, Feb 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 07, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Feb 07, 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 07, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Feb 08, 4:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Feb 09, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Tue, Feb 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 14, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Feb 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Feb 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Feb 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 21, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Feb 21, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Feb 22, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Feb 28, 10:00am - 8:55pm

Tue, Feb 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 28, 4:30pm - 6:00pm