close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
National Hispanic Heritage Month

National Hispanic Heritage Month Take-Home Kit

2022-10-01 00:00:00 2022-10-01 23:59:00 America/New_York National Hispanic Heritage Month Take-Home Kit Tenley-Friendship Neighborhood Library -

Saturday, October 01
All day

Add to Calendar 2022-10-01 00:00:00 2022-10-01 23:59:00 America/New_York National Hispanic Heritage Month Take-Home Kit Celebrate National Hispanic Heritage Month with this take-home kit! Tenley-Friendship Neighborhood Library -

Celebrate National Hispanic Heritage Month with this take-home kit!

Make your own papel picado craft, enjoy themed games and activities, and learn about Hispanic heritage and famous Hispanic Americans. Materials included.

AGE GROUP: | 5 - 12 Years Old |

EVENT TYPE: | Hispanic Heritage Month | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | |

Tenley-Friendship Neighborhood Library

tenleylibrary@dc.gov
Phone: 202-727-1488

Hours
Mon, Nov 28 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 29 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 30 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 01 1:00PM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 02 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 03 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Dec 04 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Nov 30, All day

Wed, Nov 30, All day

Thu, Dec 01, All day

Thu, Dec 01, All day

Thu, Dec 01, 3:45pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1 (20-100 Person Capacity)

Fri, Dec 02, All day

Fri, Dec 02, All day

Fri, Dec 02, All day

Fri, Dec 02, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Thursday, December 1 2022 at 6:00pm

Sat, Dec 03, All day

Sat, Dec 03, All day

Sat, Dec 03, All day

Sat, Dec 03, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Conference Room 1 (5-15 Person Capacity)

Sat, Dec 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Friday, December 2 2022 at 6:00pm

Sun, Dec 04, All day

Mon, Dec 05, All day

Tue, Dec 06, All day

Wed, Dec 07, All day

Wed, Dec 07, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room 1 (20-100 Person Capacity)

Thu, Dec 08, All day

Thu, Dec 08, 3:45pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1 (20-100 Person Capacity)

Fri, Dec 09, All day

Fri, Dec 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Thursday, December 8 2022 at 6:00pm

Sat, Dec 10, All day

Sat, Dec 10, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Conference Room 1 (5-15 Person Capacity)

Sat, Dec 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Friday, December 9 2022 at 6:00pm

Sun, Dec 11, All day

Mon, Dec 12, All day

Tue, Dec 13, All day

Wed, Dec 14, All day

Wed, Dec 14, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room 1 (20-100 Person Capacity)

Thu, Dec 15, All day

Thu, Dec 15, 3:45pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1 (20-100 Person Capacity)

Fri, Dec 16, All day

Fri, Dec 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Thursday, December 15 2022 at 6:00pm

Sat, Dec 17, All day

Sat, Dec 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Conference Room 1 (5-15 Person Capacity)

Sat, Dec 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Friday, December 16 2022 at 9:00am

Sun, Dec 18, All day

Mon, Dec 19, All day

Tue, Dec 20, All day

Wed, Dec 21, All day

Wed, Dec 21, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room 1 (20-100 Person Capacity)

Wed, Dec 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 22, All day

Canceled
Thu, Dec 22, 3:45pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Dec 23, All day

Mon, Dec 26, All day

Tue, Dec 27, All day

Wed, Dec 28, All day

Wed, Dec 28, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room 1 (20-100 Person Capacity)

Thu, Dec 29, All day

Fri, Dec 30, All day