close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Crafternoon

2023-01-19 16:00:00 2023-01-19 17:00:00 America/New_York Crafternoon Northeast Neighborhood Library -

Thursday, January 19
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-01-19 16:00:00 2023-01-19 17:00:00 America/New_York Crafternoon Feeling a spark of creativity? Children ages 5-12 are welcome in the 2nd Floor reading room for a craft project. Northeast Neighborhood Library -

Feeling a spark of creativity? Children ages 5-12 are welcome in the 2nd Floor reading room for a craft project.

Northeast Neighborhood Library

northeastlibrary@dc.gov
Phone: 202-698-0058

Hours
Mon, Nov 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 23 10:00AM to 4:30PM
Thu, Nov 24 Closed
Fri, Nov 25 Closed
Sat, Nov 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Nov 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Sat, Nov 26, 11:00am - 11:45am

Wed, Nov 30, All day

Thu, Dec 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Dec 03, 11:00am - 11:45am

Wed, Dec 07, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Dec 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room 2 - Mezzanine (5-25 Person Capacity)

Sat, Dec 10, 11:00am - 11:45am

Wed, Dec 14, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2 - Mezzanine (5-25 Person Capacity)

Thu, Dec 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room 2 - Mezzanine (5-25 Person Capacity)

Sat, Dec 17, 11:00am - 11:45am