close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Job Seekers Clinic

Job Seekers Clinic

2022-10-12 13:00:00 2022-10-12 14:00:00 America/New_York Job Seekers Clinic Shepherd Park (Juanita E. Thornton) Neighborhood Library -

Wednesday, October 12
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-10-12 13:00:00 2022-10-12 14:00:00 America/New_York Job Seekers Clinic One on one help with job seeking Shepherd Park (Juanita E. Thornton) Neighborhood Library -

One on one help with job seeking

Staff will be available every Wednesday to help you with 

  • job hunting resources
  • resume and cover letters
  • interviewing strategies

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Job Readiness Clinic |

TAGS: | |

Shepherd Park (Juanita E. Thornton) Neighborhood Library

shepherdparklibrary@dc.gov
Phone: 202-541-6100

Hours
Mon, Nov 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 23 10:00AM to 4:30PM
Thu, Nov 24 Closed
Fri, Nov 25 Closed
Sat, Nov 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Nov 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Sat, Nov 26, All day

Sat, Nov 26, All day

Sun, Nov 27, All day

Sun, Nov 27, All day

Mon, Nov 28, All day

Mon, Nov 28, All day

Mon, Nov 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Nov 29, All day

Tue, Nov 29, All day

Canceled
Tue, Nov 29, 8:00am - 9:00am

Wed, Nov 30, All day

Wed, Nov 30, All day

Canceled
Tue, Dec 06, 8:00am - 9:00am

Sat, Dec 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Dec 13, 8:00am - 9:00am

Fri, Dec 16, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Dec 20, 8:00am - 9:00am